Gowra Leasing & Finance Limited

CIN: L65910TG1993PLC015349

Regd. Office: No.501, 5th Floor, Gowra Grand, Behind Gowra Plaza, 1-8-384 & 385, S.P. Road, Begumpet, Secunderabad − 500003 ■ Tel.040-27843086, 27843091 ■ Fax: 040-27816817

COMPOSITION OF BOD AND ITS COMMITTEES

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

The Board of Gowra Leasing & Finance Limited Comprises of Seven Directors from various fields having considerable expertise in their respective areas. The Board has a Non-Executive Chairman. According to regulation 17(1)(b) of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, where the chairperson of the Board is a non-executive director, at least one- third of the Board of directors shall comprise of independent directors so the Company has Three Independent Director. A list of Directors indicating their status is given in the table below:

SI. No.	Name of Director	Position
1	Shri C. Suresh	Independent Director
2	Shri Gowra Srinivas	Managing Director
3	Shri Gowra Lakshmi Prasad	Non-Executive Director
4	Shri Gowra Lakshminarayana	Non-Executive Director
5	Dr. Soma Sudheer	Non-Executive Director
6	Shri P. Sobhanadri	Independent Director
7	Ms. Samyuktha Mattapalli	Independent Director

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD:

• Audit Committee: The Company has constituted a qualified and independent Audit Committee as required under Section 177(1) of the Companies Act, 2013 as also in fulfilment of the requirements of in Regulation 18 of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015.

Composition of Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Position	Category of Directors
1	Shri P. Sobhanadri	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Shri C. Suresh	Member	Independent Director
3	Shri Gowra Lakshminarayana	Member	Non-Executive Director

 Nomination and Remuneration Committee: The Company has constituted a Nomination committee meeting the requirement of section 178(1) of the Companies Act, 2013 and in regulation 19 of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015 namely, Nomination and Remuneration Committee.



CIN: L65910TG1993PLC015349

Regd. Office: No.501, 5th Floor, Gowra Grand, Behind Gowra Plaza, 1-8-384 & 385, S.P. Road, Begumpet, Secunderabad − 500003 **■** Tel.040-27843086, 27843091 **■** Fax: 040-27816817

Composition of Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Position	Category of Directors
1	Shri P. Sobhanadri	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Shri C. Suresh	Member	Independent Director
3	Dr. Soma Sudheer	Member	Non-Executive Director

• Stakeholders Relationship Committee: The Company has constituted a Stakeholders Relationship Committee as required under Section 178 (5) of Companies Act, 2013 and Regulation 20 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations.

Composition of Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Position	Category of Directors
1	Shri Gowra Lakshminarayana	Chairman	Non-Executive Director
2	Dr. Soma Sudheer	Member	Non-Executive Director
3	Shri Gowra Lakshmi Prasad	Member	Non-Executive Director